Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.9
Value
8.6

Reviews

    thomas
    us

    Review Score

    9.0
    September 16, 2018

    Will return in future

    Nothing
    Good location, very clean, excellent staff
    Lawrence
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2018
    The room had a very musty smell, like it hadn't been used in quite a while.
    It was clean & comfortable.
    Jill Nihart
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018
    No breakfast
    Value
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RETA
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 31, 2018

    Great value for cost. Friendly innkeeper.

    Very comfortable bed. Decor was good With a rustic flair.
    sandra
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 28, 2018

    Nicest surprise I've had in quite some time.

    Cannot think of anything.
    The room felt like home. It was called the Cherub Suite and it was exactly that. It was the size of a small one bdrm apartment. We were very tired from our day of travel and sites attended. It was SO welcoming and cozy.
    John Reckinger
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 23, 2018

    Pleasant

    No breakfast
    Friendly service. Nice large rooms.
    Billie Jo
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 21, 2018

    I was nice and quiet.

    I thought there was breakfast and ice.
    It was quiet didn't have kids running around at all hours.
    Glenn
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 7, 2018

    Guitar Man

    No breakfast. Although the owner offered a 50 cent discount for breakfast at Mike's Restaurant close by. No slip free rubber rug for tub and shower. No hand rails to hold onto while showering. (I had recent major back surgery and just feel more secure when they are available for safety and support.). Pluses outweigh the minuses. I enjoyed my stay.
    Very clean room. Bathroom was spotless. Outside sink and counter area extremely clean. Coffee maker, microwave, small refrigerator, nice new TV , air-conditioned room, comfortable bed, ice bucket all provided. Ice in office, however. Kevin the owner was pleasant and said he wants to do their best to make their customers feel welcome and satisfied with their stay..
    Sara Blackburn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 1, 2018

    Pleasantly Surprised!

    The space was excellent for me and my children!
    Sara Blackburn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 30, 2018
    NA
    Management is really nice. The rooms are spacious and reasonably priced. My family and I had 4 rooms booked and we all loved the lodging.
    Eugene On the Road
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 15, 2018

    Spectacular room for a price out of my budget but I would do it all over again.

    The second floor trek was hard with two suitcases but that is a minor complaint. The small refrigerator was unplugged and it took till nearly to bedtime to get cold. I assume that is a cost saving measure but it is very irritating when you want a cold drink. But neither of these things would stop me from coming back.
    I splurged on the room and it was well worth it. Glass wall on one side and lots of glass on the other. To sit at the desk and read or write with that view was peaceful. It was the size of an efficiency. Windows that opened to get in fresh air, was a treat.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sara Blackburn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 25, 2018
    I didn't experience any problems. I ask for things and they honor them.
    Management Location Price Cleanliness Spacious
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2018
    Quiet & Clean
    Maureen
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018

    Return stay. Excellent value. Highly recommend.

    Lisa
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 5, 2018

    Very pleasant!

    Great value and location!
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...