点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.0
员工
8.9
性价比
8.5

点评

    ken
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Perfect. We would stay again if in this area.

    Nothing to improve unless you want to install a swimming pool. :)
    This was a very impressive motel. Everything is sparkling clean, even the linens smell really nice and fresh. The room is spacious and well-laid-out. Beds are comfortable and the wifi is fast. We would definitely recommend this place to other travellers. You will not be disappointed.
    Maureen
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Return stay. Excellent value. Highly recommend.

    Karen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日
    Nothing!
    Someone from the motel called me earlier in the afternoon that I was supposed to get there just to let me know that they would be gone for a short while in the afternoon and they didn't want me to be worried if I got there during that time. They were there when I got there a bit later. A wonderful place to stay!
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月24日
    Clean & Spacious
    Kris A
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日

    Best motel of 3 I've stayed at in Ironwood..

    Bed was too firm..
    Very nice and clean.. reasonably priced.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katherine
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日
    Very quiet atomsphere friendly staff and great price and location
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gina
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月28日
    If you cannot handle scents I would suggest asking ahead to not use air freshener or whatever they use for an air freshner
    Hotel room was clean. For an older hotel it is kept up very well
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ralph
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日
    The Ironwood city water is very heavily chlorinated.
    Spacious, very clean room at a very reasonable price. Owners were very friendly and helpful.
    LOUISE
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月6日

    Great weekend get away

    Extremely nice people. Go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Very clean. A little dated but very clean. I feel this is well worth the money and the location is excellent. Lobby has coupons for restaurants.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Billie Jo
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chad
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月30日

    Great hosts great rooms

    Great remodeling job
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月28日

    Diamond in the rough

    Comfortable/Clean rooms & very spacious. Very nice management! I've stayed in larger hotels in the area and they don't compare. I usually prefer hotels but this was a pleasant surprise! Definitely going back.
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alan
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月21日

    good

    upstairs room
    nice average room at good price
    George
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评