Değerlendirmeler

8,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
8,4
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
8,0
Çalışanlar
8,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5

Değerlendirmeler

    ken
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Mayıs 2018

    Perfect. We would stay again if in this area.

    Nothing to improve unless you want to install a swimming pool. :)
    This was a very impressive motel. Everything is sparkling clean, even the linens smell really nice and fresh. The room is spacious and well-laid-out. Beds are comfortable and the wifi is fast. We would definitely recommend this place to other travellers. You will not be disappointed.
    Maureen
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Mayıs 2018

    Return stay. Excellent value. Highly recommend.

    Karen
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Nisan 2018
    Nothing!
    Someone from the motel called me earlier in the afternoon that I was supposed to get there just to let me know that they would be gone for a short while in the afternoon and they didn't want me to be worried if I got there during that time. They were there when I got there a bit later. A wonderful place to stay!
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    24 Nisan 2018
    Clean & Spacious
    Kris A
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Nisan 2018

    Best motel of 3 I've stayed at in Ironwood..

    Bed was too firm..
    Very nice and clean.. reasonably priced.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Katherine
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mart 2018
    Very quiet atomsphere friendly staff and great price and location
    Robert
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gina
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Şubat 2018
    If you cannot handle scents I would suggest asking ahead to not use air freshener or whatever they use for an air freshner
    Hotel room was clean. For an older hotel it is kept up very well
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    26 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ralph
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Peter
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Şubat 2018
    The Ironwood city water is very heavily chlorinated.
    Spacious, very clean room at a very reasonable price. Owners were very friendly and helpful.
    LOUISE
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Şubat 2018

    Great weekend get away

    Extremely nice people. Go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Very clean. A little dated but very clean. I feel this is well worth the money and the location is excellent. Lobby has coupons for restaurants.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Billie Jo
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    31 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Chad
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Ocak 2018

    Great hosts great rooms

    Great remodeling job
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Ocak 2018

    Diamond in the rough

    Comfortable/Clean rooms & very spacious. Very nice management! I've stayed in larger hotels in the area and they don't compare. I usually prefer hotels but this was a pleasant surprise! Definitely going back.
    Robert
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alan
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    21 Ocak 2018

    good

    upstairs room
    nice average room at good price
    George
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor