This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Ralph
    us
    10
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    us
    10
    February 19, 2018
    The Ironwood city water is very heavily chlorinated.
    Spacious, very clean room at a very reasonable price. Owners were very friendly and helpful.
    LOUISE
    us
    10
    February 6, 2018
    Great weekend get away
    Extremely nice people. Go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Very clean. A little dated but very clean. I feel this is well worth the money and the location is excellent. Lobby has coupons for restaurants.
    us
    10
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Billie Jo
    us
    7.1
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chad
    us
    9.6
    January 30, 2018
    Great hosts great rooms
    Great remodeling job
    us
    10
    January 28, 2018
    Diamond in the rough
    Comfortable/Clean rooms & very spacious. Very nice management! I've stayed in larger hotels in the area and they don't compare. I usually prefer hotels but this was a pleasant surprise! Definitely going back.
    Robert
    us
    10
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    us
    7.5
    January 21, 2018
    good
    upstairs room
    nice average room at good price
    us
    7.5
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 11, 2018
    What a great value!
    David
    us
    10
    January 8, 2018
    This survey is too long!
    No
    No
    Thomas Eeg
    us
    10
    January 7, 2018
    Excellent and Cost Effective Facility
    No issues with this facility
    Very clean rooms in great condition. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. Location allows quick travel to local add stores and restaurants, so convenient location
    Lechrista
    us
    10
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erik
    us
    9.6
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    Quick stopover on our way north.
    Pillows were flat.
    Although the decor is dated, the room was very spacious and very clean. Most motels in the area are of the same vintage. Beds were comfortable. Baseboard heat was quiet compared to the usual wall-unit style heating. Reception was very friendly and helpful. I would stay again.
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    Visiting family great place to stay
    Owners are great! Friendly place. Clean & safe
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    Older motel but very clean and comfortable. Good wifi!
    I didn't realize I was upstairs. Stayed lower level last time and parked right outside our room. Will change that next time.
    The room was clean. I was surprised by the blue bathroom fixtures. I have the same at home! Loved it! Room was large and lots of outlets to charge all our stuff. we stayed here last year also. We come to Michigan for Christmas party. We will be back!
    William
    us
    8.8
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close